APA Masters Ranked Pilots

An FAI-F3A Pilot who achieves three (3) FAI-F3A promotional scores in any twelve month period will be considered a Masters ranked pilot.

A Master is required to achieve this score once in every twelve months to remain a Master. At least one of these promotional scores must be achieved at a competition where two or more FAI-F3A competitors compete.
Masters is not a class but how we rate our top Australian pilots.

In no particular order, the current list of APA Masters ranked pilots are:

  • Jeff Boyd
  • Brian Dooley
  • Russell Edwards
  • Richard Hirst
  • Scott Kay
  • Glenn Orchard
  • Shayne Lysaght
  • David McFarlane
  • Peter Pennisi
  • John Tonks
  • Dennis Travassaros
  • Jason Arnold

The above list is current as of 22/05/2018.